Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Ambur Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 11, 2006, 01:45 PM
    Confused
    Hey.. okay I'm going to start with me and my boyfriend broke up like 2 months ago we went out for over a year and the beginning I didn't know what I wanted I was so confused because I had just got out of a bad relationship and I didn't want to get hurt but over time he grew on me and I realized that I loved him so much and he treated me so well and then he just started acting different and I thought I didn't make him happy anymore and we started fighting a lot and I broke up with him and he just changed completely he isn't the same person like he won't talk to me at all and wants nothing to do with me and just forgot about me just like that as he never knew me and he has like me since he was in like 9th grade and now he is a senior and I'm a freshman in college and like a month after we broke up he came to my house and we had sex and he hasn't talked to me since and I still wish I was with him and I love him so much and I don't understand why and what to do and at the game I went with a different guy and he went into the locker room and I know he wants me and I know he loves me I just don't know how to get him back or if I even should so HELP ME
    Bluerose Posts: 1,521, Reputation: 310
    Ultra Member

Dec 14, 2006, 03:37 PM
    Ambur,

I know it doesn't feel like it just now but this will pass and you will be out there having a good time soon. Relationships come and go, they break up all the time. Then you meet that one person and really know that he feels the same way. Mean time be good to yourself. Get out and have some fun.
    JoeCanada76 Posts: 6,669, Reputation: 1707
    Uber Member

Dec 14, 2006, 03:47 PM
    This relationship is over. Or should I say sex is over. You do not truly love this guy, and this guy only wants you for sex. It is time for you to say adios, and begin a new chapter.

Joe
    talaniman Posts: 54,325, Reputation: 10855