Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    staremonkey Posts: 9, Reputation: 1

Jul 19, 2007, 02:03 PM
    Ready to move on
    Well it has been a hell of a summer vacation.I am a school teacher and I will definitely not be able to share what I did with my students. In case you have not read my original post, I found out my husband of 30 years has been freaking a woman for 7 years and is currently getting his groove on with a woman on his job. I want to thank everyone at Ask Me Help Desk but I think for my emotional well being I will not be posting or responding to any more questions. I have had an Aids test and it was negative, thank you God. I am going to go to a psychological counseling session on Monday and It is all about me. I colored my hair, I have lost about 10 pounds and I still hurt but hey, c'est la vie! I'm still alive and where there is life there is hope.
    modular01 Posts: 129, Reputation: 36

Jul 19, 2007, 02:07 PM
    I would hope that you would stay on the site and help others that need it, and will be sad to see you go. But I can understand if emotionally you cannot at this time. My best wishes to you in your situation. Hopefully one day you will come back.
    susiechat Posts: 6, Reputation: 1

Jul 24, 2007, 12:55 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by staremonkey