Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    crazymind Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Sep 7, 2012, 10:42 PM
    I am obsessed with her.
    Hi!

Well I am a 2nd year engineering student and a very introverted person. While I was in school I had this girl classmate living close to my house and we had a tuition class together at her place and that’s when I grew close to her. I don’t know if she liked me or not but she used to discuss everything with me and we used to chat a lot daily. I was about to confess my feeling for her but just before it was about to happen she told me she had a boyfriend whom she met online and is with him for 2 years. I couldn’t bear that and became isolated for a long time.

She also told that she is a one man's woman and that in spite of having never met her boyfriend ever and knowing that he looks ugly and weighs 90 kgs she will always be with him. Well then she went to college and I went to a different college and we could never contact each other and whenever I asked her why she never phoned me she would always bring out a lame excuse. 1 year later I met her and she told me that she broke up a week ago and that’s when I confessed my feelings. She denied saying she didn’t feel that way for me and we got on with our lives. It was very hard for me but she remains unperturbed.

Later via one of my best friend I met a girl in my college who happened to be weak in computer science (the subject I had classes with the previous girl at her home) so I helped her. I never was attracted to her because I felt the cycle will again go around. Then came a 2 month vacation where we used to chat for hours and I kind of got obsessed with her. But when the college reopened I saw that she hangs out with other guys most of the time and hold their hands and all. This made me sick.

Now I want to focus on myself but I can’t stop thinking about her even though I don’t like her. Please help me.
    JennaC Posts: 54, Reputation: 6

Sep 8, 2012, 03:00 AM
    Hi there,